Episode Directory


Season One

  1. Beginnings
    In which Brunhilde Engelstadt boards her newest posting and sets off on a mission that will change her life!
  2. Ship Shape
    In which the crew settle in on their new mission!
  3. Through the Woods
    In which the growing conflict is revealed, and the crew of the Galilea comes face to face with an old foe!
  4. Crystal Clear
    In which the crew of the Galilea discover that not all is what it seems!
  5. From The Other Side
    In which the crew of the Taldex sets right what once went wrong!
 Posted by at 10:13 pm